MinistriesMass ScheduleEventsPress RoomWeddingsContact

Contact Us

We welcome your comments and questions. Please give us a call or write to us.

Parish Office:

Carmel Mission Basilica
3080 Rio Road
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone: 831-624-1271 | Fax: 831-624-8050

Clergy:

Pastor
Reverend Paul P. Murphy

Parochial Vicar
Fr Miguel Rodriguez

Deacons
Dcn. Warren Hoy
Dcn. Bill Reichmuth

Parish Office:

Rosie Murray
Phone: 831-624-1271 x200
Email: rosie.murray@carmelmission.org

General Manager
Justin J. Burke
Phone: 831-624-1271 x201
Email: justin.burke@carmelmission.org

Special Events Coordinator & Facilities Manager
Nicki Pasculli
Phone: 831-624-1271 x214
Email: nicki@carmelmission.org

Wedding Coordinator
Liz Tana
Phone: 831-624-1271 x208
Email: ltana@carmelmission.org

Museum Manager
Jewel Gentry
Phone: 831-624-1271 x219
Email: jewel.gentry@carmelmission.org

Prayer Line
Phone: 831-624-1271 (option 5)
Email: rosie.murray@carmelmission.org

Faith Formation Office:

Director of Faith Formation:
Phone: 831-624-1271 x216

Director of Youth Ministry:
Christian Cahill
Phone: 831-624-1271 x218

Museum Store:

Stephanie Haney, Manager
Phone: 831-624-1271 x210

Junipero Serra School:

Principal
Mary Ellen Ryan
Phone: 831-624-8322
Email: meryan@juniperoserra.org

3090 Rio Road
Carmel, CA 93923
Phone: 831-624-8322

Parish Registration Form

Electronic Funds Transfer Form